Calendar – Spring 2024

Spring Semester 2024
January 3 – June 23

Sunday, March 31 (Easter Sunday)
No children’s classes

Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day)
No children’s or adult classes

Saturday, June 1
In-Studio Spring Performance; 2:30pm
*Levels, 3, 4, 5, 6

Sunday, June 2
In-Studio Spring Performance; 2:30pm
*Levels 3, 4, 5, 6

 

In-Class Demonstrations for Creative Movement – Level 2
Open to Parents & Families (During Regular Class Times)

Sunday, June 16
In-class demonstrations
*Miss Daphne’s Level 1, Level 2

Monday, June 17
In-class demonstration
*Miss Daphne’s Level 1

Tuesday, June 18
In-class demonstration
*Miss Daphne’s Level 2

Wednesday, June 19
In-class demonstrations
*Miss Morgan’s Pre-Ballet 1, Pre-Ballet 2

Thursday, June 20
In-class demonstrations
*Miss Daphne’s Level 1, Level 2

Saturday, June 22
In-class demonstrations
*Miss Morgan’s Creative Movement, PB1, PB2, Level 1
*Miss Ryan’s Level 2

Sunday, June 23
In-class demonstrations
*Miss Alison’s Creative Movement, PB1, PB2

June 24 – June 30
Studio is closed.

All dates are subject to change

Calendar – Summer/Fall 2024

Summer Intensive 2024
*Level 3, 4, 5, 6
July 1 – August 9

Summer Semester 2024
*Creative Movement, PB1, PB2, Level 1, Level 2
July 6 – August 11

July 4 & July 5 (Independence Day Holiday)
Studio is closed. No classes.

Monday August 12-18
Summer Break, Studio is closed.

Fall Semester 2024
August 19 – December 20

All dates are subject to change.
Web Platform Managed @ Trådløs | Los Angeles